Misc

Meet My Bettas

Hi guys,

Hope you are all doing well! Thanks for your support lately! Let me know what you want to see more of or want me to blog about.
Also make sure to check out Monday’s blog about my fave fashion details atm. Click here to read about it.

Today I am going to show off my Bettas. I have an obsession and if I could I would just get an endless amount of tanks and but one in every single one of them.

I have two bettas (yes, in different tanks), I have one female and male. I don’t use them for breeding or anything. I just wanted to have a female for once because I always feel they never actually get picked so felt guilty. She is super cute, she LOVES food. Big personality. She is a red veiltail betta.

FullSizeRenderHere is a cute little close up of her. She loves food and every time I walk by her she swims right up and “begs” for food. Oh, her name is Aria 🙂

The male I have is a Crowntail male betta. He is a white and yellow ish color. Picky eater – won’t eat food just treats.. Yeah we are working on it smh. He still seems to be a little shy around me. His name is Casper (Casper the ghost). I absoutly love this type, I have never had a Crowntail before but I am obsessed.

Was hard to get a picture of him but yeah I am in love. He is awesome he just seems a little shy for now. 🙂

Do you have any bettas or any animals for that matter?
Let me know 🙂

/Stine

Leave a Reply

