Beauty/Care · Shop

Necklace Fashion Obsession

Hi guys!

Hope you had a great weekend. I just got home from my trip this weekend and just getting back into things. (Expect a trip post in the near future).
Todays post is all dedicated to my fave necklace style of all times. Im obsessed with wearing them but also making them – yes guess what you can get them at my store!

So todays post is about my gypsy styled wooden/beaded tassel necklaces. I honestly just love the style, super cool with almost anything and the vibe that it carries is AWESOME!

IMG_0223
The first one above is my favorite of the ones that are for sale at the shop. I love the red oh and the feather is so cute. Get it hereIMG_2963IMG_2968

This second one is made with wood beads. I was experimenting with these colors together, and I ended up liking it a lot. The grey and white is kinda cool. Little bit of color with the coral. You can get it here πŸ™‚Β IMG_2465Β This last one I had fin with. The baby blue is so cute and the charm makes it special. Again this one has wood beads and I really like it. If you do too, get it here.

Now, these three are all up at my store so they are first come first serve. However, I have a made a few custom orders of these as well. And the necklace below is just an example of my favorite custom order.
IMG_0173I absolutely love this one, was hard for me to part with this one. I love it so much! The girl who got it though, look amazing with it so it worked out well πŸ™‚

I absolutely love making these. But most of all, I just love the style and the gorgeous people wearing them! If you are interested come on over to my shop and take a look yourself. If you have any questions feel free to drop me a comment or contact me. πŸ™‚
Any inquiries please contact on etsy πŸ™‚
Love you guys and thanks for the support!

/ Stine

One thought on “Necklace Fashion Obsession

Leave a Reply

