Beauty/Care

Lip Obsession

FullSizeRender-2.jpg

Hi guys!

Thank you for all the love last week! I truly appreciate it.
Today I wanted to share with you one of my weaknesses. If you know me, you will know my obsession with lip glosses/lip sticks. It is crazy and somehow even though I have enough for 5 years I still end up with new ones when Im out in a make up store (oops). Yeah it is an addiction. So well, why not share with you my current faves.

NYX, soft matte lip cream.
SMLC14 ZURICH

I think I got this one for Christmas with three others. I found myself use this for a casual look. It is not super out there. Also since I am pale this is not too much and it just gives me the perfect healthy look. I am obsessed with anything matte lately so the fact that this is super creamy but also matte is just amazing. It does seem a little thick but I like it a lot because it feels more moisturizing than most matte lip glosses. It also helps that this is the cutest size! So handy. AND not only that, I also lived in Zurich (read about me) so this really hits “home” šŸ™‚ Get yours here!Ā 

NYX Liquid Suede cream lipstick
LSCL 07 – Sandstorm.

This is my definition of nude perfection. I am obsessed. This is honestly my go to with the Bare mineral one which you’ll read about after. But oh em gee. I cannot say anything but obsessed. This NUX lipstick is more of a lightweight than the soft cream one, however it feels so light and dries super quick which is super ideal. Although this one can make your lips feel a little more dry than the other NYX I talked about. But, I can look past that because this is my fave color of all times, and I just love how although being a darker color it still works with absolutely everything. Because it is so light too, I forget I am wearing it which is awesome because i feel awkward having a “heavy” lip. If you are asking yourself if you need to try this, than the answer is YES šŸ™‚ Ā Get it here!

bare Mineral marvelous MOXIE
64217 Maverick

This lipgloss is ALWAYS in my purse. I think I have two of this one in travel size and 3 big ones. oops. Yeah I love love this one and I think out of the three I have mentioned, this one I have been obsessed or been my go to for the longest. I always have this one in my purse and always an option with all outfits. This one unlike the other two I have talked about is a more glossy sticky lipgloss (So yeah if you have long hair like me, your hair will get stuck in this one) but it is super cute and ohemgee, it smells really good and I love the tingly feeling it gives! Shiny and glittery and you should try it! šŸ™‚
You can find yours here!

FullSizeRender-1

Let me know if you have tried any of these šŸ™‚

/Stine

2 thoughts on “Lip Obsession

Leave a Reply

