Shop

My Shop

NillBeanLOGO

Happy Monday everyone!
Hope you guys had a nice weekend.

Today I wanted to share with you something different. (Yeah sorry no food today *sad face*).
Along with this blog I also have an etsy shop click here if you wanna go see it right away.
The shop is called Nillbean Accessories, and I make all sorts of jewelry and accessories. I even have a few home goods items in stock. I have had the shop since 2012 and I just love everything crafty and jewelry making. So without further adieu, here is just a little preview for you guys. I’ll insert the direct links to the specific items as well as another link to the store. I hope you will love it as much as I do, and if so leave me a comment or follow on my shop or instagram , maybe even share with your friends ❤

  •  Feather Charm Bracelet – HERE
  • Upcycled Bottle Cap Drink Markers/Wine Charms – HERE
  • Boho Themed Crystal Necklace – HERE
  • Upcycled Bottle Cap Bracelets – HERE

How to keep updated:
Follow Shop: HERE
Follow Shop Instagram: HERE

If you have any questions, feel free to comment 🙂
Sorry today was very casual but I hope some of you liked it!
But don’t worry, another recipe on Wednesday!

/Stine

Leave a Reply

