Recipes/Food

Cupcakes

IMG_2508Hi guys,

Thank you so much for all the love on the other posts πŸ™‚ You guys are so much fun.

This post Im just sharing with you my love for cupcakes and the most recent ones I made. (There is no recipe today, but if people do want it, comment below)
I figured I should make myself some cupcakes seeing it is my birthday tomorrow (Yay!), and I absolutely love making cupcakes and decorating them – they are so simple yet so cute.

I just used pastel cupcake forms, with a regular cupcake recipe , I added some vanilla sugar because yum! And then used cream cheese frosting and chocolate sprinkles.

Let me know what you love to bake in the comments below – I would love to try.

Hope you all have a wonderful week πŸ™‚

~Stine

Leave a Reply

