Uncategorized

Lets explore together

Hello and welcome to my blog!

As you might have figured out by now (through navigating my site and blog name) I am a Norwegian. I actually live in the States, and before that I lived in Switzerland for five years.   I just recently moved within the US, and figured I could  share it with whoever wants to follow.

I am thinking this blog will be super relaxed. I will post things like food, adventures and lifestyle. As we go along, if you guys have any ideas for me, let me know and I will be happy to try them with you.

Hope you will enjoy and have a lovely day!

~ Stine

 

One thought on “Lets explore together

Leave a Reply

